THE TEAM

Emilie Hawlena

Fondatrice

emilie@genuinewomen.ch

Sophie

Ambassadrice Lausanne et Riviera

sophie@genuinewomen.ch

Patricia

Ambassadrice Neuchâtel

patricia@genuinewomen.ch

Sandra

Ambassadrice Fribourg

sandra@genuinewomen.ch

Stéphanie

Ambassadrice Genève

stephanie@genuinewomen.ch

Rosalia Sousa Inacio

Ambassadrice Valais

rosalia@genuinewomen.ch

Magali Yaël

Ambassadrice Yverdon

magali-yael@genuinewomen.ch

Maria Alice Stock

Ambassadrice

maria-alice@genuinewomen.ch