THE TEAM

Emilie Hawlena

Fondatrice et ambassadrice Neuchâtel

emilie@genuinewomen.ch

Rosalia S. Inacio

Ambassadrice Valais

rosalia@genuinewomen.ch

Marie Polla

Experte en intelligence collective

marie.polla@gmail.com

Fanny

Ambassadrice La Côte

fanny@genuinewomen.ch

Laure

Collectif de Neuchâtel

neuchatel@genuinewomen.ch

Magali Yaël Pfister

Ambassadrice Yverdon

magali-yael@genuinewomen.ch

Anya Hofer

Experte en intelligence collective

coachanya@bluewin.ch

Alena PATURAUD

Chargée de projet

alenapaturaud@gmail.com

Edwyge Souillard

Ambassadrice Bienne

edwyge@genuinewomen.ch

Lara

Ambassadrice Riviera

lara@genuinewomen.ch